Contact Us

The  Branch 

Tel: 01275-839045 (ansp) 

Email address:

President  Gerry Journeaux 01275-839045  
Chairman Bob Sharples 07774 736937
Vice Chairman Peter Moore 01275-839045
Secretary Alan Smith Office Phone
Treasurer Julian Titcombe Office Phone
Welfare Cheryl Pillinger Office Phone
Poppy Appeal Malc McDonnell Office Phone

Membership Application - Branch & Club CLICK HERE

The Social Club

Tel: 01275-832345  



President    Phone Office
Chairman John Panes Phone Office
Vice Chairman Cliff Tuckwell Phone Office
Secretary Derek Ellis Phone Office
Treasurer Fred Hale Phone Office
Entertainment Organiser Jenny Payne Phone Office
Steward/Bar Brenda Yea 01275 832345

Function Room Application CLICK HERE